4th Annual Fall Holiday Demonstration Day 
  October 19, 2019 - Saturday 

 Communication Rally Entries Due 
  October 22, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  September 19, 2019 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  October 8, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  October 10, 2019 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  November 12, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  November 14, 2019 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  December 10, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  December 10, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  December 12, 2019 - Thursday 

 Master Wellness & RSVP Bi-Monthly Meeting 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  November 11, 2019 - Monday 

 Mental Health 
  November 16, 2019 - Saturday 

 Obesity 
  September 28, 2019 - Saturday 

 OHCE Leader Lesson Planning 2020 
  September 27, 2019 - Friday 

 OHCE-TC 
  November 19, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 17, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 21, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 21, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 2, 2019 - Saturday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 12, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  December 16, 2019 - Monday 

 Pick-up TSF indoor exhibits 
  October 7, 2019 - Monday 

 TSF Begins 
  September 26, 2019 - Thursday 

 TSF Ends 
  October 6, 2019 - Sunday 

 TSF Exhibits due to the 4-H office 
  September 19, 2019 - Thursday 

 TSF Indoor exhibits judging day. 
  September 24, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Youth- in - Action Conference 
  October 16, 2019 - Wednesday 

 Youth- in - Action Conference 
  October 17, 2019 - Thursday 

 Youth- in - Action Conference 
  October 18, 2019 - Friday 

More Events ...