4-H Officer candidate filing deadline 
  July 25, 2018 - Wednesday 

 County Record Books are Due 
  August 1, 2018 - Wednesday 

 Food on the Move 
  July 19, 2018 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  August 21, 2018 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  August 23, 2018 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  September 18, 2018 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  September 20, 2018 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  October 23, 2018 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  October 25, 2018 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  November 13, 2018 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  November 15, 2018 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  December 11, 2018 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  December 13, 2018 - Thursday 

 Holiday - Extension Office Closed 
  December 24, 2018 - Monday 

 Holiday -- Extension Office Closed 
  September 3, 2018 - Monday 

 Holiday -- Extension Office Closed 
  November 12, 2018 - Monday 

 Holiday -- Extension Office Closed 
  November 22, 2018 - Thursday 

 Holiday -- Extension Office Closed 
  November 23, 2018 - Friday 

 Holiday -- Extension Office Closed 
  December 25, 2018 - Tuesday 

 OK-UP (Building Resilient Children) 
  November 13, 2018 - Tuesday 

 OK-UP (Poverty Simulation) 
  September 7, 2018 - Friday 

 OK-UP (Poverty Simulation) 
  September 7, 2018 - Friday 

 OK-UP (Trauma Informed Schools) 
  October 9, 2018 - Tuesday 

 OK-UP (Trauma Informed Schools) 
  October 9, 2018 - Tuesday 

 OSU Big 3 Field Days 
  July 19, 2018 - Thursday 

 RSVP Healthy Aging: Opioid Awareness 
  August 13, 2018 - Monday 

 RSVP Healthy Aging: Opioid Awareness 
  August 20, 2018 - Monday 

 State 4-H Round-up 
  July 25, 2018 - Wednesday 

 State 4-H Round-up 
  July 26, 2018 - Thursday 

 State 4-H Round-up 
  July 27, 2018 - Friday 

 Tulsa County Fair 
  July 19, 2018 - Thursday 

 Tulsa County Fair 
  July 20, 2018 - Friday 

 Tulsa County Fair Entries Released 
  July 21, 2018 - Saturday 

 Tulsa County Livestock and Horse entries due 
  July 20, 2018 - Friday 

 Tulsa State Fair nomination deadline for Commercial Heifers 
  July 31, 2018 - Tuesday 

More Events ...