OHCE Bunko Bingo Game Day 
  March 17, 2020 - Tuesday 

 4-H Day at the Capitol 
  April 1, 2020 - Wednesday 

 Ambassador Applications Due  
  March 10, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Camp Counselors Report  
  June 1, 2020 - Monday 

 Discovery Unlimited 
  April 3, 2020 - Friday 

 Discovery Unlimited 
  April 4, 2020 - Saturday 

 Discovery Unlimited Registration Due 
  March 11, 2020 - Wednesday 

 Drop Off TCF Indoor Exhibits  
  July 14, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Fair Project Workshop (Tentative) 
  June 23, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Fair Project Workshop (Tentative) 
  June 24, 2020 - Wednesday 

 Fair Project Workshop (Tentative) 
  June 25, 2020 - Thursday 

 Fashion Review Garments Due  
  April 22, 2020 - Wednesday 

 Fashion Revue 
  April 24, 2020 - Friday 

 Fashion Revue Entries Due 
  April 9, 2020 - Thursday 

 FCS PAC (Program Advisory Committee) Meeting 
  September 22, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  March 12, 2020 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  March 24, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  April 21, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  April 23, 2020 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  May 7, 2020 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  May 19, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  June 16, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  June 18, 2020 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  July 16, 2020 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  July 21, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food on the Move 
  August 15, 2020 - Saturday 

 Food on the Move 
  August 20, 2020 - Thursday 

 Food on the Move 
  September 15, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Food Showdown 
  May 14, 2020 - Thursday 

 Horse Clinic Registration Due  
  March 6, 2020 - Friday 

 Horse Club Ride Night - Ranger Arena  
  February 27, 2020 - Thursday 

 Multi County Camp  
  June 2, 2020 - Tuesday 

 Multi County Camp 
  June 3, 2020 - Wednesday 

 Multi County Camp 
  June 4, 2020 - Thursday 

 Multi County Camp Registration Due 
  May 1, 2020 - Friday 

 MWV Opioid Awareness & Prevention Quarterly Meeting 
  March 9, 2020 - Monday 

 MWV Opioid Awareness & Prevention Quarterly Meeting 
  June 8, 2020 - Monday 

 MWV Opioid Awareness & Prevention Quarterly Meeting 
  June 8, 2020 - Monday 

 MWV Opioid Awareness & Prevention Quarterly Meeting 
  September 14, 2020 - Monday 

 MWV Planning Meeting 
  June 2, 2020 - Tuesday 

 MWV Planning Meeting 
  September 22, 2020 - Tuesday 

 NE District Contest Days  
  May 27, 2020 - Wednesday 

 NE District Contest Days 
  May 28, 2020 - Thursday 

 NE District Contest Days 
  May 29, 2020 - Friday 

 Office Closed 
  April 10, 2020 - Friday 

 Office Closed 
  May 25, 2020 - Monday 

 Office Closed 
  July 3, 2020 - Friday 

 OHCE  
  April 13, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  April 27, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  May 11, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  June 8, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  July 13, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  August 10, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  August 24, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  September 14, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE  
  September 28, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE "Chat & Create" 
  June 22, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE "Chat & Create" 
  October 12, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE "Chat & Create" 
  October 26, 2020 - Monday 

 OHCE "Chat & Create" 
  November 9, 2020 - Monday 

More Events ...