4-H Summer Workshop Day 
  June 20, 2019 - Thursday 

 84th OHCE State Meeting 
  July 7, 2019 - Sunday 

 Book Signing "Dope Sick" 
  August 18, 2019 - Sunday 

 CANNING CLASS 
  August 16, 2019 - Friday 

 Farm to You 
  July 11, 2019 - Thursday 

 Farm to You 
  July 12, 2019 - Friday 

 Laughter Yoga 
  June 20, 2019 - Thursday 

 Life Sr Services, Senior and Life Style Fair 
  July 30, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Master Wellness & RSVP Bi-Monthly Meeting 
  September 13, 2019 - Friday 

 Master Wellness & RSVP Bi-Monthly Meeting 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  July 8, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  November 11, 2019 - Monday 

 Mental Health 
  November 16, 2019 - Saturday 

 Obesity 
  August 28, 2019 - Wednesday 

 Obesity 
  September 28, 2019 - Saturday 

 OHCE-TC 
  November 19, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Board & Business Meeting 
  September 17, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Gift Shop 
  July 18, 2019 - Thursday 

 OHCE-TC Leader Lesson training 
  August 27, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Membership Tea 
  July 18, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness & Prevention 
  June 24, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness & Prevention 
  July 11, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness & Prevention 
  July 12, 2019 - Friday 

 Opioid Awareness & Prevention 
  July 18, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness & Prevention 
  August 8, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 17, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 21, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 21, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 2, 2019 - Saturday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 12, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  December 16, 2019 - Monday 

 PAC meeting 
  September 10, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Tulsa County Fair 
  July 16, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Waffle-It, Iron Chef 
  July 11, 2019 - Thursday 

 Waffle-It, Iron Chef 
  July 18, 2019 - Thursday 

More Events ...