4-H Day at OSU Veterinary School 
  May 31, 2019 - Friday 

 4-H Day at the Flying Cow 
  June 7, 2019 - Friday 

 4-H Has Talent Registration Due 
  May 8, 2019 - Wednesday 

 4-H National Day of Service 
  April 27, 2019 - Saturday 

 4-H Summer Workshop Day 
  June 20, 2019 - Thursday 

 Camp Counselors Report 
  June 3, 2019 - Monday 

 Fashion Review 
  April 26, 2019 - Friday 

 Food On The Move 
  May 14, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Food Showdown 
  May 2, 2019 - Thursday 

 Laughter Yoga 
  June 20, 2019 - Thursday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  May 13, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  July 8, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  September 9, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Opioid Awareness meeting 
  November 11, 2019 - Monday 

 Master Wellness Volunteer Training 
  April 30, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Multi-County Camp 
  June 4, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Multi-County Camp 
  June 5, 2019 - Wednesday 

 Multi-County Camp 
  June 6, 2019 - Thursday 

 Multi-County Camp Counselor Registration Due 
  May 1, 2019 - Wednesday 

 Multi-County Camp Counselors Meeting 
  May 13, 2019 - Monday 

 NE District Contest Days 
  May 28, 2019 - Tuesday 

 NE District Contest Days 
  May 29, 2019 - Wednesday 

 NE District Contest Days 
  May 30, 2019 - Thursday 

 NE District Contest Days Registration Due 
  May 10, 2019 - Friday 

 OHCE 84th State Meeting 
  June 7, 2019 - Friday 

 OHCE-TC 
  November 19, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Board & Business Meeting 
  May 15, 2019 - Wednesday 

 OHCE-TC Board & Business Meeting 
  September 17, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Gift Shop 
  July 18, 2019 - Thursday 

 OHCE-TC Leader Lesson training 
  August 27, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Membership Tea 
  July 18, 2019 - Thursday 

 OHCE-TC NE District Leader Lesson training 
  May 21, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OHCE-TC Road Trip 
  May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 

 OK-UP (Resilience. The Biology of Stress and the Science of Hope) 
  May 1, 2019 - Wednesday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  April 25, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  April 25, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  April 25, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  April 29, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  May 20, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  June 17, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  September 9, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 17, 2019 - Thursday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 21, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  October 21, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 2, 2019 - Saturday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 12, 2019 - Tuesday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  November 18, 2019 - Monday 

 Opioid Awareness and Prevention 
  December 16, 2019 - Monday 

 Voice Meeting 
  May 9, 2019 - Thursday 

More Events ...